Year Group

Filter the events displayed by year group, using the drop down below.

Categories

Select any number of categories

Events By Month

View all events for a specific month

Key Dates for 2017

Event Date: 01 January 2017

Dates For Your Diary

 

  • Tues 18th July - Show and Share – 3:00 to 4:00pm – see attached poster
  • Wed 19th July – Puffins Sports Day 9.30am– access through the school office
  • Robins Sports Day 10.30am – access through the school office
  • Thur 20th July - Yr2 Trip to Mudeford
  • Thur 20th July – Yr2 Leavers Disco
  • Mon 24th July – Yr2 Leavers Assembly
  • Tues 25th July – Last Day of School - Finish at 1.15pm (Nursery finish at 12:00pm)
  • Wed 26th July - Summer Holidays begin
  • Mon 4th September – INSET Day School closed to children
  • Tues 5th September – First day of term for Yr R, Yr 1 and Yr 2.
  • Week Beginning Mon 11th September – Nursery Children to start
  • Fri 20th October – INSET Day School closed to children
  • Mon 23rd – Fri 27th October – Half Term Break