Home Page

Staff Photos

Leadership Team

Leadership Team 1 Mrs Claire Beazley - Headteacher
Leadership Team 2 Mr Joe Hill - Deputy Headteacher and KS1 Leader
Leadership Team 3 Mrs Carolyn Spratt - Foundation Stage Leader

Office Team

Office Team 1 Mrs Leanne Hollingdale - School Business Mgr
Office Team 2 Ms Sally Loader - Family Partnership Manager
Office Team 3 Mrs Sharon Paulley - Admin Assistant
Office Team 4 Mrs Yvonne Pearmain - Admin Assistant

Foundation Stage

Foundation Stage 1 Mrs Carolyn Spratt - Foundation Stage Leader
Foundation Stage 2 Mrs Rebecca Cook - Owls Class Teacher
Foundation Stage 3 Mrs Beccy Dodman - Puffins Class Teacher
Foundation Stage 4 Miss Kristie Newham - Robins Class Teacher
Foundation Stage 5 Mrs Liz Henry - HLTA
Foundation Stage 6 Miss Shayla Palk - LSA
Foundation Stage 7 Mrs Michele Owen - LSA
Foundation Stage 8 Mrs Siobhan Mills - Owlets Team Leader
Foundation Stage 9 Miss Tina Croucher - LSA
Foundation Stage 10 Mrs Ruci Vosakiwaiwai - LSA
Foundation Stage 11 Mrs Lin Thompson - LSA
Foundation Stage 12 Miss Tanya Zhenko - LSA
Foundation Stage 13 Mrs Angie White - LSA (Speech & Language)
Foundation Stage 14 Miss Becs Chipperfield - ELSA

Year One

Year One 1 Mrs Jenny O'Leary - Woodpeckers Class Teacher
Year One 2 Mrs Rachel Race - Woodpeckers Class Teacher
Year One 3 Mrs Jilly Tugwell - Swans Class Teacher
Year One 4 Mrs Ria Owen - LSA
Year One 5 Miss Taryn Hier
Year One 6 Miss Becky Neville - LSA
Year One 7 Mrs Faye Clayton - LSA
Year One 8 Miss Becs Chipperfield - LSA
Year One 9 Mrs Lieske Wade - LSA (Speech & Language)
Year One 10 Miss Sarah Young-Emotional Well Being Practitioner

Year Two

Year Two 1 Mrs Alison Rolfe - Kingsfishers Class Teacher
Year Two 2 Mrs Susan Bowden - Jays Class Teacher
Year Two 3 Mrs Rachel Race - HLTA
Year Two 4 Mrs Peggy Hodson - LSA
Year Two 5 Mrs Pauline Emans - LSA
Year Two 6 Mrs Lieske Wade - LSA (Speech & Language)
Year Two 7 Miss Sarah Young-Emotional Well Being Practitioner

Lunchtime Supervisors

Lunchtime Supervisors 1 Mrs Mandy Sutton - Lunchtime Supervisor
Lunchtime Supervisors 2 Miss Heidi Bennett - Lunchtime Supervisor
Lunchtime Supervisors 3 Mrs Kelly Hayes - Lunchtime Supervisor
Lunchtime Supervisors 4 Mrs Emma Tovey - Lunchtime Supervisor
Lunchtime Supervisors 5 Mrs Lorraine Dockree - Lunchtime Supervisor
Lunchtime Supervisors 6 Mrs Sasha Ryan - Lunchtime Supervisor
Lunchtime Supervisors 7 Miss Monica Gouviea - Lunchtime Supervisor

Site Team

Site Team 1 Mr Alun Grace - Site Assistant

School Governors

School Governors 1 Mrs Louise Maratos - Chair of Governors
School Governors 2 Mr Steve Hardstaff - Vice Chair of Governors
School Governors 3 Miss Kristie Newham - Governor
School Governors 4 Mrs Mike Mitchell - Governor
School Governors 5 Mrs Michelle Foley - Governor
School Governors 6 Mrs Pat Wilce - Governor
School Governors 7 Miss Kelly Ryder -Governor
School Governors 8 Mrs Deborah Chowney - Governor

We believe that all our children have the right to

Powerful learning experiences – Feel safe and be happy – Be treated as individuals

We work together to respect

Everyone in our community regardless of difference

We realise that we all have a responsiblity to

Make the best contribution we can